Skip to main content

In this session we will be looking at the Riedel Bolero System, specifically:


  • System overview
  • Setting up a net of antennas
  • Standalone mode
  • Configuring beltpacks


There will be plenty of opportunity for Q&A during the session.


This session is free of charge. It is primarily designed for freelancers working with audiovisual systems, but is open to anyone who would like to learn more about how Bolero can be used to improve and simplify inter-team communication.


We will start at:


  • 14:00 Central European Time (UTC+1)
  • 13:00 UK Time (UTC+0)
  • 09:00 East Coast USA (UTC-4)


Prerequisites:

In terms of previous knowledge or experience - none!


You will need access to a computer running Windows in order to work with our remote demo system. At present we are not offering access for Mac or Linux machines.


If you have already worked with Bolero, then this session will probably not be the best use of your time as we will really start with the basics. If however you have never worked with Bolero then it will be perfect for you!

Details

Start: 24 March 2021
14:00
End: 24 March 2021
17:30
Riedel Communications

RIEDEL Communications GmbH & Co. KG, Uellendahler Straße, Wuppertal, Germany

Uellendahler Straße 353
42109 Wuppertal NRW
Germany

Trainer

Bas Boone

System Consultant
Riedel Communications
Bas Boone
  • Bas Boone
    What do you enjoy most about training?

    Sharing insights on how to use our products and meeting new enthusiastic people.

    Approximately which year did you first give a training session? 
    My first training ever was when I was 18. I'm not going to say how long ago it was!

    In which languages can you give training?
    Dutch or English

    What is your favourite kind of coffee?
    Black!

    Cat or dog?
    Cats are evil, so dogs for me
    Read more

Other events

Detected timezone